EN  |  RU

Analysts Coverage

The analysts listed below currently cover or previously covered Otkritie FC Bank. Please contact them directly for further information. Please note that all of their opinions, ratings or estimates regarding Otkritie FC Bank' performance, stock price or other information is their personal view and does not represent Otkritie FC Bank' or its Management's view.

Company

Analyst

E-mail

Phone

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Olga Veselova

olga.veselova@baml.com

+7 495 662-60-80

Maciej Szczesny

maciej.szczesny@baml.com

+44 (20) 7996 2366

Citi

Simon Nellis

simon.nellis@citi.com

+ 44 (20) 7986 4012

Maria Semikhatova

maria.semikhatova@citi.com

+7 495 643-14-62

Credit Suisse

Daire Reid

daire.reid@credit-suisse.com

+7 495 697-89-97

Hugo Swann

hugo.swann@credit-suisse.com

+44 (20) 7883 2574

Deutsche Bank

Bob Kommers

bob.kommers@db.com

+7 495 933-92-23

Olga Gaydamakina

olga.gaydamakina@db.com

+7 495 933-92-41

Goldman Sachs

Dmitry Trembovolsky

dmitry.trembovolsky@gs.com

+7 495 645-42-41

Alexey Butylin

alexey.butylin@gs.com

+7 495 645-40-15

J.P. Morgan 

Alex Kantarovich

alex.kantarovich@jpmorgan.com

+7 495-967-3172

Ekaterina Petrovich

ekaterina.a.petrovich@jpmorgan.com

+7 495 967-31-03

Morgan Stanley

Magdalena Stoklosa

magdalena.stoklosa@morganstanley.com

+44 (20) 7425-3933

Samuel Goodacre

samuel.goodacre@morganstanley.com

+44 (20) 7677-0759

UBS Investment Bank

Dmitry Vinogradov

dmitry.vinogradov@ubs.com

+7 495 648-23-62

Gazprombank

Andrey Klapko

Andrey.Klapko@gazprombank.ru

+7 495 983-18-00, ext. 21401

IFC Metropol

Daria Golubeva

golubeva_d@metropol.ru

+7 495 933-33-16, ext. 1418

Uralsib AM

Leonid Slipchenko

BerezinaNA@uralsib.ru

+7 495-785-12-12

VISOR Capital

Nurlan Ashinov

asn@visocap.com

+7 727 356-07-77

Olma Investments

Ruslan Yunusov

ruslan.yunusov@olma.ru

+7 495 960-31-21 ext.1227

BCS Financial Group

Vladislav Metnev

vmetnev@msk.bcs.ru

+7 495 785-53-36, ext. 7269