EN  |  RU


Otkritie FC Bank’s Shareholders Elect New Supervisory Board


On 10 February, the participants of the extraordinary shareholder meeting of Otkritie FC elected a new Supervisory Board. The number of  Board members was increased from seven to nine. The newly elected members of the Board include: Evgeny Dankevich, Elena Budnik, Dmitry Popkov, and Olga Plaksina. Those re-elected were: Dmitry Vasiliev, Denis Stepanov, Alexey Karakhan, Dmitry Romaev, and Alexander Zelenov. The increase in the number of the Board’s members is aimed at improving corporate governance at the Bank.